Admin

Contact Information

Administration

 Name Title  Email
Labas, Nicola Director of Learning nlabas@sandi.net
Chavarin-Lopez, Adriana Strategy & Instructional Support Officer achavarin-lopez@sandi.net
Herrera, Erica Instructional Coordinator Language Acquisition eherrera@sandi.net
Hodge, Rocio Vice Principal - Dean of Culture rhodge1@sandi.net
Kosaka, Kristen Instructional Coordinator Inclusion kkosaka@sandi.net
Kray, Melanie Principal - Designer of Learning mkray@sandi.net
Kuhl, Robert Vice Principal - Dean of Culture rkuhl@sandi.net
Ojeda, Richard Instructional Coordinator Family & Community Engagement rojeda@sandi.net
Osorio, Tatiana Operations and Design Specialist tosorio@sandi.net
Vea, Michael Strategy and Instructional Support Officer mvea@sandi.net
Villar, Antonio Principal - Designer of Learning jvillar@sandi.net
Wright, Erika Instructional Coordinator Youth Advocacy ewright@sandi.ne


Counselors

Harwood, Danielle Youth Advocate dharwood@sandi.net
Medina, Diana Youth Advocate dmedina@sandi.net
Sosa, Gaby Youth Advocate csosa@sandi.net
Vazquez, Rosa Family & Community Advocate rvazquez@sandi.net


Related Service Providers

Akers, Alixandra Speech and Language Pathologist aakers@sandi.net
Downing, Tiffany Adaptive Physical Education tdowning@sandi.net
Grant, Hannah Speech and Language Pathologist hgrant1@sandi.net
Mora-Sanchez, Angelica School Psychologist amorasanchez@sandi.net
Tanigawa, Diane School Psychologist dtanigawa@sandi.net
Yandall, Kaliko Occupational Therapist kyandall@sandi.net


Classified Staff

Acevedo, Jesus Special Education Assistant jacevedo@sandi.net
Aguilar, Cynthia Special Education Assistant caguilar4@sandi.net
Alomar, Rahfeal School Library Technician ralomar@sandi.net
Avila, Angelica Para-Professional aavila1@sandi.net
Baker, William Custodian wbaker@sandi.net
Barajas, Ena Compliance & Monitoring Assistant (School Secretary II) ebarajas@sandi.net
Borja, Jean Noon Duty Assistant jborja1@sandi.net
Castaneda, Maribel Para-Professional mcastaneda2@sandi.net
Delgado, Jose Custodian Crew Leader jdelgado@sandi.net
Duque, Adriana Para-Professional agonzalez9@sandi.net
Gamez, Gina Site Technician Specialist ggamez@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Felicia Special Education Assistant fgonzalez@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Martha Noon Duty Assistant mgonzalez23@sandi.net
Guzman, Monica Para-Professional mguzman3@sandi.net
Hermosillo, Elvira Noon Duty Assistant ehermosillo1@sandi.net
Jimenez, Aldo Custodian ajimenez2@sandi.net
Langarika, Kimberly Special Education Assistant klangarika@sandi.net
Lopez, Margarita Montessori Design Clerk mlopez@sandi.net
Lowery, Davita Special Education Technician dbrown@sandi.net
Maldonado, Carla Special Education Technician cmaldonado1@sandi.net
Melero, Fabian Special Education Behavior Technician fmelero@sandi.net
Memory, Adrien Network Systems & Media Support Technician amemory@sandi.net
Murguia, Leticia Special Education Assistant lmurguia@sandi.net
Osuna, Lupe Designer of Learning Assistant I (Administrative Assistant I) losuna@sandi.net
Porras, Sergio Building Services Supervisor III sporras1@sandi.net
Prado Hawkins, Karina Montessori Design Clerk (Youth Advocacy Clerk) kprado@sandi.net
Rather, Victor Building Services Supervisor III vrather@sandi.net
Redes, Ada Special Education Assistant aredes@sandi.net
Rodriguez, Esther Special Education Assistant erodriguez3@sandi.net
Ruiz, Arturo Custodian aruiz@sandi.net
Ruiz, Elsa Para-Professional eruiz1@sandi.net
Sanay, Jessica Financial Design Clerk jsanay@sandi.net
Soliz, Sally Montessori Design Clerk (Enrollment) ssoliz@sandi.net
Wauman, Luis Special Education Technician lwauman@sandi.net
West, Freda Early Childhood Assistant Guide fwest@sandi.net
Youngblood, Toni Early Childhood Assistant Guide tyoungbloodtaylor@sandi.net
Zepeda, Paublina Montessori Design Clerk (Attendance EC-5th Grade) pzepeda@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.